Sunday, April 20, 2014

HYSA Contacts

Name Role Email Term
Jennifer Perry President president@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2014
Jennifer Perry Vice President vicepresident@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2015
Julie Barksdale Secretary secretary@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2015
Dan Allison Treasurer treasurer@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2015
Steven Robledo Public Relations Commissioner publicrelations@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2014

Scott Perry/

Michael Clark

Facilities Commissioner facilities@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2015
Chad Bennett Director of Coaching coaching@haysyouthsoccer.org
Christina Robledo Registrar registrar@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2014
Scott Perry Concessions Commissioner concessions@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2014
Chris Halenza Uniforms Commissioner uniforms@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2014
Ryan Mitchell U5 Commissioner u5commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2015
Cynthia Gomez U6 Commissioner u6commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2015
Mike Clark U8 Commissioner u8commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2014
Janelle Barbisch U10 Commissioner u10commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2015
Jeanette Gates D3 Commissioner d3commissioner@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2014
Kent Cawley Fusion Select Commissioner fusionselect@haysyouthsoccer.org term expires May 31st 2014
Jennifer Perry Referee Assignor refassignor@haysyouthsoccer.org

Can you Volunteer?

Hays Youth Soccer Association is an organization of GREAT volunteers!  If there is some way that YOU can help or if you would like to serve on the board in some capacity...

Contact Jennifer Perry at president@haysyouthsoccer.org